PM Laptop Scheme 2017 Phase 4 / 5 HEC Online Registration (2 Lakh Laptops)

Posted on
Last Date September 30, 2017

PM Laptop Scheme 2017 Phase 4/5

Legislature of Pakistan has begun distinctive Youth Programs in 2013 under the foundation of PMLN Government. at that point Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has begun PM National Laptop Scheme for a long time keeping in mind the end goal to give 1 Lakh Laptops to qualified students.Prime Minister’s Laptop Scheme Phase 4/5 Online Details and Eligibility criteria can likewise saw by www.pmnls.hec.gov.pk.This PM National Laptop Scheme is HEC endorsed justify based Scheme to Distribute Laptops in HEC Recognized Universities.Students (Male and Female) from Punjab.KPK,SIndh, Balochistan, AJK ,Gilgat Baltistan and Islamaabd are qualified for this Scheme on the off chance that they lack Laptop beforehand. the Latest Advertisement of PM Laptop Scheme 2017 Phase 4/5 Published in daily papers. http://pmnls.hec.gov.pk, www.hec.gov.pk/tablets

Understudies those have portable PCs are From Matric,Intermediate (F.A, F.Sc) Bachelors (B.A, B.Sc, BCS, B.Com,BS (Hon)), Maters (M.A, M.Sc) ,M.Phil and Phd Students, While a particular Quota is settled for Virtual University , Allama Iqbal Open University, FATA Graduates, Islamabad Graduates, Dars e Nizami Madrassa authentications and polttechnic Diploma Holders.

Capability/Eligibility Criteria for PM Laptop Scheme 2017 Phase 4/5:-

  • People who have enlisted in following projects may apply.
  • PhD, MPhil or equal courses.
  • One year or two years Master’s degree courses (MA, MSC, MBA, MCS, MS or Equivalent).
  • Four or Five-year programs.
  • FATA or Islamabad understudies, who are enlisted at Degree and Post Graduates universities of Government of Pakistan (FA/Fsc, BA/BSc/MA/MSc)
  • Three or Two years DAE (Diploma) courses in Polytechnic and Vocational Institutes.
  • Amount is likewise saved for incapacitated understudies.
S. No.ProgramDuration (Max.)Enrolment after
1.PhD5 yearsJune 30, 2012
2.MS/ MPhil2 yearsJune 30, 2015
3.MBA 1.5/ 2.5/ 3.51.5/ 2.5/ 3.5 yearsDec. 31, 2015/ Dec. 31, 2014/ Dec. 31, 2013
4.Masters (16 year education)2 yearsJune 30, 2015
5.Bachelors4/ 5 yearsJune 30, 2013/ June 30, 2012
6.Diploma of Associate Engineering3 YearsJune 30, 2014
​7.​BA/ BFSc (Only for FATA and ICT regions)​2 Years​June 30, 2015
8.FA/ FSc (Only for FATA and ICT regions)2 YearsJune 30, 2015

Total Laptops:- 200000 (2 Lakh)

List Of Universities Eligible Universities for PM Laptop Scheme 2017 Phase 4 / 5:

Air University Islamabad, Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad, Bahria University Islamabad, National Defence University, National University of Science And Technology (NUST), Quaid-e-Azam University, Pakistan Institute of Development Sciences, National University of Modern Languages (NUML), International Islamic University, Government College University GC Faisalabad Lahore, Federal Urdu University of Science, Arts and Technology, COMSATS Institute of Information and Technology, University of Punjab, University of Sagodha, University of Peshawar, University of Engineering And Technology UET Taxila Lahore, University of Gujrat, PMAS, Lahore College of Women University, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, University of Karachi, University of Sindh, Sindh Agriculture University, Mehran University of Engineering And Technology, DOW University of Health Sciences, King Edward Medical College, Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences, Dawood College of Engineering and Technology, Islamia College University, Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University, Khyber Medical University, University of Science and Technology, University of Malakand, Pakistan Military Academy PMA Kakul, KPK Agriculture University, Kohat University of Science and Technology (KUST), Gomal University, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Abdul Wali Khan University, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University (Frontier Women University), University of Balochistan, Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University, Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences, Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences, Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology, Mirpur University of Science and Technology, University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Karakurram International University, Peoples University of Medical and Health Sciences for Women, University of Haripur, NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology, Government College for Women University, The Women University Multan, Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University Lyari, Sindh Madressatul Islam University, Bacha Khan University, University of Swabi, University of Poonch, Women University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Bagh, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Khushal Khan Khatak University Karak, University of Turbat, University of FATA and Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University. Same universities were also included in PM Laptop Scheme Phase-I (2014), Phase-II (2015) and Phase-III (2016).
How to Apply for PM National Laptop Scheme 2017 Phase – 4 / 5:

Note:If you are unable to see Image Please Refresh
Source: Jang Newspaper (July 17, 2017)